We're off to Hyder, AK

July, 2010

 

Saturday, July 3
From Dumas, Tx to Louisville, Co

Wednesday, July 7
to Banff, Alberta

Sunday, July 11
to Prince Rupert, BC

Thursday, July 15
to Bodega Bay, Ca
Sunday, July 4
to Cody, Wy
Thursday, July 8
to McBride, British Columbia
Monday, July 12
Ferry to Port Hardy, BC
Friday, July 16
to Kingman, Az
Monday, July 5
to Shelby, Mt
Friday, July 9
to Smithers, BC
Tuesday, July 13
to Forks, Wa
to Home
Tuesday, July 6
to Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia
Saturday, July 10
to Hyder, Ak
Wednesday, July 14
to Coos Bay, Or

 

 

Click on this link and it will take you to a map with all the bikes going to Hyder (that have SPOT)

Link to other's Blog/Pictures that are on the same ride:

Bud Eastburn

Rob Spruell

Armando Almeida

Richard Swim

 

Participants in the ride:

Bo Griffin
Joy Griffin
Herman van Beek
Jim Schumacher
Rob Spruell
Bud Eastburn
Karen Eastburn
Armando Almeida
Paula Almeida
Richard Swim (special guest appearance)
Debbie Swim (special guest appearance)

 


 
Bo's home page